Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Stump

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Stump

4.6 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Beistel

J Beistel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save $40+ on my monthly car insurance payment."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to talk to on the phone and they have great rates. I left USAA after 20 plus years because they were not able to compete. They saved me over 600 dollars yearly with home owners insurance and auto."
Profile photo of kenneth horanic

kenneth horanic

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"She works for you great agent"
Profile photo of Keri Ann

Keri Ann

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team has been so helpful and attentive to my specific needs. Mady was a wonderful help in transitioning to State Farm! Very happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of Rachel Gorichky

Rachel Gorichky

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing in their knowledge and the willingness to help and support us with our needs. Please consider using them for your needs - you won’t be sorry!!!!! Kudos to their astonishing work ethic."
Profile photo of Atrell Winstead

Atrell Winstead

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mady was wonderful to work with I could not ask for better service. I'm glad to see there are still good people in this world."
Profile photo of Tracy Gueye

Tracy Gueye

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to do business with., very informative and helpful I love, love Dawn. Sharon is also a kind person, you can tell that she cares about people more than money. Tracy G"
Profile photo of Laura Slagle

Laura Slagle

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharon is very knowledgeable about the plans and options available. She also explains these documents in a way that is understandable as well as she reviews all options and allows you to make the decision that is best for you!"
Profile photo of Alec

Alec

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Green

Gerald Green

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alycia Weaver

Alycia Weaver

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely perfect Very respectful ladies and very knowledgeable Thank you"
Profile photo of Frozenfearless x

Frozenfearless x

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darryl Marcus

Darryl Marcus

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Helped me with all my questions and concerns. Sharron was able to offer information that I could understand and spent time explaining what I did not! I would highly recommend Sharon to anyone in need of insurance or anything her practice offers."
Profile photo of Ida McMurray

Ida McMurray

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, always just a phone call or email away to provide quick answers and advice. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jason Sia

Jason Sia

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dallas henry

dallas henry

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff that were able to help me choose the best option possible. Quick and efficient help.;"
Profile photo of Chris Dunn

Chris Dunn

December 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had renters insurance for years with stumps office of state farm, they talked me into switching my auto policy over as well. With a lower premium and same coverages. They failed to tell me i had to put a tracker and app in my car. Without this my premiums were about $30 more a month than my previous insurance company. I was given the run around for about 4 weeks and i finally gave up, called my old insurance and restarted my policy. I called to cancel all of my policies, i stressed that i wanted all of my policies cancelled for midnight the next day. I later on that day i had a gut feeling so i called corporate state farm to confirm they had cancelled my policies. Turns out they only canceled my auto insurance and left mt renters active. I had to call and leave a voicemail to have them cancel my policy... I shouldn't have to ask over and over to cancel my policy. On top of this i get a voicemail from stump stating she had been trying to call me. The number she called from comes up as a spam number on my Verizon wireless phone and does not let me answer it. In addition my monthly premium changed 3 times over 3 weeks and each time it crept up and up. I was also told i would get my insurance cards in the mail in 10 days...20 days and 2 request later still no insurance cards. The breaking point was receiving a letter in the mail telling me their was an error in my renter policy and to contact stumps office with any questions. I called and no one could tell me what the letter was about. Again i asked what my monthly premium was and it was yet another $10 higher than the lady i talked to a week prior. Its no individual staff members fualt but what happened is borderline fraud. Avoid this office if at all possible. I went to Geico because of this experience and I will not come back. It sucks because during covid ive tried to support local businesses but I can not in good faith support or recommend Sharon Stumps office."
Profile photo of KJ C

KJ C

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sharon Stump's Insurance Agency is good at reacting a customer's needs. They are very professional. They ask, and answer, all the questions needed so that a person can get their insurance needs met."
Profile photo of David Poole

David Poole

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Perfect insurance"
Profile photo of PJ Holmes

PJ Holmes

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her team are my favorite. They make insurance make sense to me. I can’t imagine getting insurance from anyone else. The entire office is always super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lyndy Embriani

Lyndy Embriani

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a number of years, whether my question be on home owners, auto, or anything in-between they have always been professional and helpful. Very responsive and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kay Livering

Kay Livering

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sharon and her staff are so friendly. She made my changes seem so simple from the state of Colorado. I loved having her as my agent while I spent a short amount of time in the area. 10/10 highly suggest."