Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of trip2fan

trip2fan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trip2fan
"We always have great conversations and my questions are thoroughly answered. Plus, they provide quick and helpful responses when you need assistance after an incident."
Profile photo of GuardGirl0223

GuardGirl0223

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GuardGirl0223
"I absolutely love working with Sharon and everyone in her office. They're always so kind and happy to walk through and explain every step of any insurance process. Carol specifically made the transition to our new fan absolutely seamless and beyond easy."
Profile photo of Tom Lasek

Tom Lasek

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Lasek
"Very quick and easy. Great to deal with. Kristina was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Appalachian Haven

Appalachian Haven

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Appalachian Haven
"Thank you very much Tori and Kristen for all of their assistance and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Stryder

Stryder

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stryder
"Sharon, Kris, Tanya , Chelsea, Tori, and Carol all embody what is means to truly care about their clients. Professional, highly trained and educated, straight forward, and of the highest integrity are but a few terms that describe each one. Sharon and her team will simplify the complex, help you understand what you need, and educate you so YOU can decide what is best for you. You will leave knowing they helped you purchase what you need, not "sold" you something you do not need. Sharon and her team simplify insurance, and somehow make it fun."
Profile photo of Cody Day

Cody Day

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Day
"Very polite and fast service!"
Profile photo of John Starace

John Starace

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Starace
"I have been a Sharon Stump State Farm customer for over 5 years, a State Farm customer for over a total of 15 years. My experience with the State Farm company as a whole has been great, not only do they provide the best prices they are the best insurance company I’ve dealt with my entire life. The Sharon Stump office has treated me with kindness, respect and have shown me the utmost professionalism. They handled my accident claim from 2 years ago quickly and professionally with the same degree of respect and courtesy I have always enjoyed from State Farm."
Profile photo of Kimberlee Baublitz - Susquehanna Dental West

Kimberlee Baublitz - Susquehanna Dental West

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Baublitz - Susquehanna Dental West
"Worst State Farm Agent!! Does not return calls and bill increases by $50 every month! Would avoid this agent if you can."
Profile photo of David Gates

David Gates

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gates
"Great prompt personalized service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Benedetti

MaryAnn Benedetti

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Benedetti
"I received excellent service of my insurance options with a very personal experience. Tanya Wagner was wonderful to work with, and I am so grateful to have such a professional as her to work with."
Profile photo of Steph Amey

Steph Amey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Amey
"Very respectfully and love the pricing"
Profile photo of Jeff Orban

Jeff Orban

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Orban
"Tori was very helpful, nice, and personable."
Profile photo of Izzy Poole

Izzy Poole

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Poole
"Sharon Stump and her group are definitely there when you need them. It doesn't matter how big or small the problem might be, they will be there for you. Sharon is extremely knowledgeable, and her staff is just amazing. My husband has been with State Farm for 43 years. He completely trusts them to protect our property and steer us in the right direction! 5 STARS!!! ~The Pooles"
Profile photo of Sita Sharma

Sita Sharma

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sita Sharma
"State Farm is the best always, I always speak with Sharon she is the best."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Rhoads

Mary Ann Rhoads

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Rhoads
"Exceptional service from State Farm for my family over the years and it definitely continues with Sharon Stump. Helpful with all coverage decisions. Sharon or staff always available."
Profile photo of Alphonse Lepore

Alphonse Lepore

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonse Lepore
"Prepared, informed, helpful. It's a pleasure to work with yhem"
Profile photo of Shaoyi Zhang

Shaoyi Zhang

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaoyi Zhang
"Tanya and Sharon have both been great help in assisting me get a good quote on my auto and home insurance. They explained everything very patiently. Adding on that - we had an accident in November that totaled my car. Kat, carol, and Steve provided tremendous help to me and my family. They were patient, friendly and the entire claim process was extremely smooth. They got my total loss cash out check within one day after the claim was approved. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. From a customer prospective, working with them makes the experience more “personal”, which means you are no longer dealing with the “corporation”, but rather a group of friendly people. So if you live in the area and was thinking about getting your insurance on line, I would recommend that you talk to these people first."
Profile photo of Drew Greenwald

Drew Greenwald

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Greenwald
"The Stump family runs a fantastic office. Friendly, straightforward and honest. I highly recommend this insurance agency for all your needs."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"Sharon and her team are great! Always helpful and quick to respond when needed."
Profile photo of Shania Radabaugh

Shania Radabaugh

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Radabaugh
"By far the best insurance representatives I’ve ever worked with! They always reply quickly and have our best interests in mind! So glad I made the switch to their company’"
Profile photo of Bobby Dennis

Bobby Dennis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Dennis
"Always kind and courteous"
Profile photo of Ryan Beall

Ryan Beall

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Beall
"Driving 60mph in a 35mph, tailgates and then continues to speed. All around linglestown is a 25 I’m doing 30 and you still get up on my tailgate. Maybe not do that in a car that has all your info on it"
Profile photo of James plavko

James plavko

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James plavko
"Very good!"
Profile photo of Whitney Mills

Whitney Mills

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Mills
"Tanya was very helpful and patient with me. Have always had the same experience with Sharon. Entire office staff is both welcoming and nice."
Profile photo of JL DR

JL DR

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JL DR
"Very friendly and thorough here — great service! I enjoy interacting with them and saving money."